Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Asikey Releases Artwork and Track-list For 'Human' EP

Super-talented singer, Asikey has released the cover art for her much anticipated #HumanEP. The EP will be released by Pendulum Records digitally on the 25th of October, 2016.
'Human' contains seven tracks. The producers who worked on this EP are as follows: SynX, Sigag, Mikkyme and G-Sol. Spane5 mixed the project
Check out the track-list below:

1. Destiny
2. Happy
3. Freedom
4. June 19th
5. Rant
6. Time Na Money (ft. Transcript)
7. Earth Attack 


No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedbacks Are Welcome

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...