Monday, May 02, 2016

Leicester City Wins The 2015/2016 Premier League Title

Leicester City's story is definitely one of the most incredible ones this decade. Amazing story!!! Chelsea will be back next season for the crown.
Congratulations to N'golo Kante, Jamie Vardy, Riyad Mahrez, Kasper Schmeichel, Drinkwater, Okazaki, Ulloa, the amazing Claudio Ranieri and every soul associated with Leicester City.

 What an amazing and unpredictable season!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedbacks Are Welcome

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...