Thursday, November 19, 2015

Burna Boy Releases 'On A Spaceship' Tracklist

Nigerian music star, Burna Boy has released the tracklist for his sophomore album, On A Spaceship. He features Wizkid, Wande Coal, Nyanda, AKA, Kid X, Da L.E.S, Flavour and Phyno.

Check out the track-list after the cut:

1. Intro

2. Oluwa Burna

3. The Realest

4. Mine Tonight ft. Nyanda

5. Ring Ring

6. Single ft. Wizkid

7. Sampudi

8. As E Be (Skit)

9. Rizzla

10. Jealousy

11. Duro Ni Be ft. Phyno

12. Another One

13. Before ft. Flavour

14. Trance

15. On A Very Good Day ft. Wande Coal

16. Birthday ft. AKA, Kid X, And Da L.E.S

17. Gone

18. Mi O Ni Gba

19. If People Must Die (Dedicated To Gabriel “Gambo” Serunkuma)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedbacks Are Welcome

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...