Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Mourinho And Wenger Named In 2015 FIFA World Coach Award Shortlist

Arsenal manager, Arsene Wenger and Chelsea gaffer, Jose Mourinho are among 10 nominees shortlisted for 2015 FIFA World Coach Award.

Mourinho won the award in 2010 but has finished first and second runner-up on two different occasions since then. 
Barcelona's Luis Enrique, Bayern Munich's Pep Guardiola and former Real Madrid boss, Carlo Ancelotti also made the list.

Here's the 10-man shortlist for the FIFA World Coach of the Year:

Massimiliano Allegri (Italy/Juventus)

Carlo Ancelotti (Italy/Real Madrid)

Laurent Blanc (France/Paris Saint-Germain)

Unai Emery (Spain/Sevilla FC)

Pep Guardiola (Spain/FC Bayern Munich)

Luis Enrique Martinez (Spain/FC Barcelona)

Jose Mourinho (Portugal/Chelsea)

Jorge Sampaoli (Argentina/Chilean national team)

Diego Simeone (Argentina/Atletico Madrid)

Arsene Wenger (France/Arsenal)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedbacks Are Welcome

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...