Tuesday, October 20, 2015

FIFA 2015 Ballon d'Or shortlist | The Nominees Are...

World football governing body FIFA has released a 23-man shortlist for the 2015 Ballon d'Or award ceremony slated for January 11, 2016 in Zurich, Switzerland.
Top on the list of players nominated for the coveted award include: Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi, Sergio Aguero, Eden Hazard, Yaya Toure and Robert Lewandowski
Here's the full list:

Sergio Aguero (Manchester City/Argentina)
Gareth Bale (Real Madrid/Wales)
Karim Benzema (Real Madrid/France)
Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City/Belgium)
Eden Hazard (Chelsea/Belgium)
Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Paris Saint-Germain/Sweden)
Andres Iniesta (Barcelona/Spain)
Toni Kroos (Real Madrid/Germany)
Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich/Poland)
Javier Mascherano (Barcelona/Argentina)
Lionel Messi (Barcelona/Argentina)
Thomas Muller (Bayern Munich/Germany)
Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich/Germany)
Neymar (Barcelona/Brazil)
Paul Pogba (Juventus/France)
Ivan Rakitic (Barcelona/Croatia)
Arjen Robben (Bayern Munich/Netherlands)
James Rodriguez (Real Madrid/Colombia)
Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid/Portugal)
Alexis Sanchez (Arsenal/Chile)
Luis Suarez (Barcelona/Uruguay)
Yaya Toure (Manchester City/Ivory Coast)
Arturo Vidal (Bayern Munich/Chile)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedbacks Are Welcome

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...