Wednesday, September 09, 2015

List Of Persons Allowed To Make Use Of Sirens In Nigeria

According to the Nigerian Police Force, here's the list of group of persons allowed to blare sirens in the country:
  • The President, Muhammadu Buhari
  • The Vice President, Professor Yemi Osinbajo
  • The Senate President, Senator Bukola Saraki
  • The Speaker of the Federal, Honourable Yakubu Dogara
  • The Deputy Senate President, Senator Ike Ekweremadu
  • The Deputy Speaker, Yusuf Lasun
  • The 36 State Governors
  • All Service Chiefs
  • The Inspector-General of Police, Solomon Arase
  • General Officers Commanding
  • Deputy Inspectors-General of Police
  • Assistant Inspectors-General of police
  • Commissioners of Police.
This was made known by the Spokesperson of the force, Olabisi Kolawole on Tuesday, September 8, 2015.

Now, you know!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedbacks Are Welcome

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...