Friday, July 24, 2015

Timeless! Joe El Releases Album Art & Tracklist

Kennis Music poster boy, Joe El is set to drop a new album aptly titled 'Timeless' on the 31st of July, 2015. To wet the appetite of his fans, his management has released the album-art and the track-list.
All I can say is, expect a classic body of work. You will understand the quality of the forthcoming album when you check out the track-list below:

1. Intro by Joe EL and 2face
2. Hold On ft. 2face Idibia
3. Oya Now ft. Oritse Femi
4. Ileke
5. Onye (Ejikolo)
6. Blown Away ft. B Howard
7. We Are in Love
8. Fade Away ft. Phyno
9. No Yawa
10. Chukwudi ft. Iyanya
11. Na God ft. Terry G
12. Like This ft. J Martins
13. Bakololo
14. You Are In Love
15. I no mind
16. Love Song
17. I’m Happy
18. Fire
19. Hold On (International Version)

Producers: OJB Jezreel, Hak Samahdi, Masterkraft, DJ Coublon, Mark Drummond, Terry G/Stunner Beats, Solshyne.

Engineers: Brain On D Mix, Sheyman, Mark Drummond, Indomix, Hak Samadhi, Mr Drex, OJB Jezreel, Ogajojo.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedbacks Are Welcome

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...