Tuesday, July 14, 2015

A New Dawn For Bracket...Duo Unveil New Album Artwork & Tracklist

It appears there is no longer an existing relationship between pop duo, Bracket and record label, Ape Planet.
The group made up of Smash and Vast have released the album art and track-list for their forthcoming album, Alive.
The album-art has the imprint of a new label, 'Bracket Records' and that's a pointer to the assumption that the duo may have ended their longtime relationship with Ape Planet.
Check out the track-list below:

1. Iyeri
2. Ego
3. My Dear
4. Celebrate ft. Timaya
5. Comfort
6. Bartender ft. Phyno
7. Baby Mu
8. Panya ft. Tekno
9. Egbe Belu ft. Flavour
10. Soko ft. Dj Arafat
11. Far Away ft. Cynthia Morgan
12. Odii
13. Nana
14. Idim N’obi
15. Alive ft. Diamond and Tiwa Savage
16. Oringo
17. Tous Jour
18. Mama Africa Africa

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedbacks Are Welcome

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...