Friday, June 26, 2015

Meek Mill Releases 'Dreams Worth More Than Money' Album-Art & Tracklist

Meek Mill has not just set a June 29 release date for his highly anticipated album, Dreams Worth More Than Money. He has also unveiled the album art (as pictured above) and the tracklist (below)

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic Feat. Swizz Beats

3. Jump Out Feat. Future
4. All Eyes On You Feat. Chris Brown
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. Feat. Drake
7. I Got The Juice
8. Ambitionz
9.  Pullin Up Feat. The Weeknd
10. Check
11. Been That Feat. Rick Ross
12. Bad For You Feat. Nicki Minaj
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted Feat. Diddy

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedbacks Are Welcome

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...