Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Skales' Season! See 'Man Of The Year' Album Tracklist

Finally! Skales debut album, Man Of The Year is set to drop in a few days and the album tracklist is out. The list looks impressive and boasts of big collaborations with Burna Boy, Davido, Reekado Banks, Victoria Kimani, Kenny Wonder, Capital Femi, Rotimi, Iceprince, Attitude and the man of the year, Phyno.

Expect an amazing intro from on-air personality, Do2dtun. You recall what he did with Olamide's Baddest Guy Ever Liveth album?
Here's the track-list:

1. Intro
by Do2dTun
2. I’m A Winner
ft. Burna Boy
3. Lo Le
4. Always
ft. Davido
5. Wonder
ft. Reekado Banks
6. Ijo Ayo
ft. Olamide
7. Koyewon
8. What’s Up
9. I Am For Real
10. Omg!
ft Victoria Kimani
11. Swagger Man
ft. Iceprince & Phyno
12. No Condition
13. Fa Ra We Mi
ft. Kenny Wonder
14. Happy
15. Your Body Hot
ft. Attitude
16. Naughty
17. Je Kan Mo
18. Another Round
19. Turn You On
ft. Capital Femi and Rotimi
20. I Forget
Bonus Tracks
* Shake Body
(English Version)
* Shake Body (French Version) ft Numerica

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedbacks Are Welcome

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...