Friday, May 22, 2015

Mourinho & Hazard Win Barclay Premier League Awards

Chelsea manager, Jose Mourinho has been announced as the Barclays Premier League manager of the 2014/2015 season for leading the Blues to their fifth premier league title and also the league triumph.
In the same vein, Belgian attacker Eden Hazard has won the award for the Barclays Premier League player of the year after consistent scintillating performances all through the season.
Chelsea's No 10 had previously won the PFA player of the year and Football Writer Association awards for the season.
Well deserved?

1 comment:

Feedbacks Are Welcome

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...