Sunday, September 07, 2014

'Double Trouble' From P-Square Out Soon

Nigerian singers, P-Square will have their new album, Double Trouble released on the 12th of September 2014. Some of the artistes the twins featured on this album are: Dave Scott, Awilo, T.I, Don Jazzy and Jermaine Jackson. The album contains thirteen tracks and three bonus songs.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedbacks Are Welcome

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...