Thursday, August 07, 2014

Check Out Vector's #A7 Mixtape Art & Tracklist

Nigerian Rapper and lyricist, Vector Tha Viper turned 30 earlier today. To celebrate his day, he has released a new single, Where is Vector?
He has also released the artwork and track-list for his A7 Mixtape which drops next month. Find the list below.

1. Redefined

2. W.i.V (Where is Vector?)

3. Celestial body

4. Shut down


5. Slow feeling

6. Tupac Bass

7. Alright

8. Crazy

9. Confessions

10. Oga Police

11. Red eye

12. Heal (Medicine

1 comment:

Feedbacks Are Welcome

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...